April 24, 2008

another result of chronic boredom~

Posted in girly girl, What the....? at 11:32 pm by anne

1. How tall are you ?
= 5″2′ onlyy… how many time wanna ask lorh..? ;0
 
2. Have you ever smoked?
= i cant even stand the smell of cigarettes..
 
3. Do you own a gun?
= Yea, a toy gunn… 😉
 
4. Do you hate someone right now?
= Hate is a strong word. I prefer dislike. Well, a psycho bitch.
 
5. Do you get nervous?
= Yea… I get nervous when i get nervous , okay..?
 
6. What do you think of hotdogs?
= Not much to my liking.
 
7. Whats your favorite Raya song?
= this one P. Ramlee song, forgot the title… 😉
 
8. What do you prefer to drink?
= plain water. I need something decaf, seriously.
 
9. Can you do push ups?
= like yea… not so many at one time tho… haha!
 
11. Whats your favorite piece of
jewelry?
= I’m all about earrings.. 😉
 
12. Do you like painkillers?
= ergh.. no..?
 
13. What is your secret weapon to lure
the opposite sex?
= Lure…? hahaha~  My personality, i guess.. Physical may also be it.. 😉
 
14. Do you own a knife?
= yea.. to cut off fruits, if u wonder….?
 
15. Do you have H.I.V?
= Human Immunodeficiency Virus..  Is it correct..? Well, last time i did a medical checkup, It’s negative…
 
16. Your name?
= Why do you care so much to know..?  U’d twist ur tounge just to pronounce it.. haha! Let alone to spell correctly by just hearing it….  ;p
 
17. Name 3 things u wanna do at this
exact moment?
= Maths exercises, Make tea for myself, do some facial thingy.. 😉
 
18. Name the last 3 things you have
bought lately
= clothes, some stationery, and good food…   😉
 
19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink:
= moccachino, tea, vanilla latte.. I need something decaf..  ;p
 
20. What time did you wake up today?
= 6.50 am..
 
22. Current worry?
= him… studies… exams… i lost my room keys, dammit!
 
23.Current hate?
= Not much..
 
24. Favorite place to be?
= Home… not favourite, but i long to be there now… 😦
 
25. Least favorite place to be?
= cant think of anything now except for stinky toilets…? LOLs…
 
26. Where would you like to go?
= New York, or Paris.. Busy cities, to get some taste of that chaos…
 
27. Do you own slippers?
= Who don’t…? raise up ur feet..?? haha!
 
28. What shirt are you wearing?
= Black satin spaghetti, if that’s what they call this… lalala~
 
31. Would you like to be a pirate?
= Ergh…. NO….?
 
32. Last time you had an alcoholic
drink?
= I don’t drink. I despise people who forgets their own root just to be cool. Enuff said, i’m not the one to judge.
 
33. What songs do you sing in the
shower?
= Depends, usually my favourite songs..
 
34. What did you fear was going to get
you at night as a child?
= Erm… Ghosts…? A crawling one with long hair.. Coming out from a TV… Gosh, goose bumps.. I watched too much TV… ;p
 
35. What’s in your pocket right now?
= My tights dun hv pockets… haha..
 
36. Last thing that made you laugh?
= Made me laugh so hard just now, a funny pic of me… How embarrassing!  ;D
 
37. Last thing that made you cry?
= my first worries… 😦
 
38. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
= The joint at my knee was accidentally twisted during a taekwondo practice… Ligaments were torn… I can’t walk for 3 days.. Yet the doc at hosp gave me 1 day MC… WTF???
 
40. How many cellphones do you have?
= Only one… 😉
 
41. Who is your loudest friend?
= To be frank, I have a lot of that kind. 😉
 
42. Your most silent friend?
= Can’t think of anyone. To be frank too, i dun get them… seriously…
 
43. Movie you wanna see?
= If i hv the chance to, ‘Over Her Dead Body’…
 
44. What is your favorite book?
= Difficult to say laa… Dun really like to read… can i say ‘CLEO’ mag…?
 
45.What is your favorite chocolate?
= not a chocoholic laa… ;p
 
47. What song do/did you want to play
at your wedding?
= Careless Whisper… Can i dance with ‘him’ too….? 😉
 
48. What were you doing 12 AM last
night?
= nothing. havent sleep either.
 
49. What was the first thing you did
today?
= Took my shower…?
 
50. What was the last thing you did
the day before yesterday?
= Did some Biology notes…. ;D   Not the diligent type, but i did it!… Something, huh??
p/s: To Mr Jack Sparrow… I ‘curi’ ur survey… ;D
Leave a Reply

