April 26, 2008

Bored

Posted in the confession at 3:52 pm by anne

I’m getting bored and bored with this blog here.

It’s dull, and too formal for me… Damn.. I think wordpress are just meant to be like this, a bit too formal for me i guess… I can’t put songs that i like on mua page, I want it to be like my myspace or friendster page… But naah… It’s incapable of anything like that….

Soooo… I’m creating a new one using a different host… It’s still under construction, and i’ll let u readers know the web addy later..

Sayang juga this blog, but when it gets boring, i just want something different… So yea i’ll let u know later…

I’ll hv two blogs then… 😉 

Til then…. Toodles~

Leave a Reply

