April 26, 2008

;p

Posted in Experience, Me Galleria, the confession, What the....? at 11:12 pm by anne

Seriously I’m outta my mind… Haihz… And u wanna know why i’m saying this..? I, myself can’t explain.. Mayb i should study now…? Shouldn’t i..?  hurm….

I had lunch at a Mamak eatery situated near my old apartment.. Which is only 10 minutes walk, away from the hostel which i’m staying now.. We (as in me & mua housemates) used to eat there everyday back then, but now that we’ve moved to hostel, we never go there anymore..

Had our lunch there, kinda miss the whole thing of staying there… The foreigners everywhere… heee~

The block to ur right is the one which i stayed before, 27th floor.. haha! The view from our apartment was, the swimming pool… 😉

There were so many hot Arabic Foreigners… More reasons to miss the whole thing… lalala~  😉 

But i know, it’s quite dangerous for us girls (only) to stay there because there were so many foreigners.. Most of them are from a certain country which i’m not gonna mention here.. I was quite scared of them, because they would stare at me… Not my other housemates.. I remembered that one time when one of them even said “Hi sexy, how’re you…?” And i just freaked out, but i didn’t show it… 😉

Not only they would stare, i know one who actually noticed me and approached me when he saw me at college… I was just being nice by saying “hi” back.. But they would ask my phone number, & et cetera, et cetera… I just don’t go there… Flirting is not my thing even at that time, i didnt have a bf.. And they’re just not my type… hahahah~!

Ergh… too much of nice poses… what about a crazy face…?? LOLs

*i’m singing Take A Bow from Leona Lewis*.. I LOVE her!!!

 

Didn’t go out today.. I was planning to study… But.. But… But…… 😦

Leave a Reply

